Navigate Up
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2010-2011 Season
By William Shakespeare
Director - Sanford Robbins
Scenic Designer - Takeshi Kata
Costume Designer - Martha Hally
Lighting Designer - Thomas C. Hase
Sound Designer - Fitz Patton
Choreographer - Joann Browning

Photos: Paul Cerro.
Ben Charles as Puck and Joann Browning as the First Fairy.
Oberon and Titania's fairy kingdom.
Jasmine Bracey as Titania with the Changeling Boy.
Caroline Crocker as Helena, Mic Matarrese as Oberon and Matthew Simpson as Demetrius.
Jasmine Bracey as Titania and Mic Matarrese as Oberon.
Stephen Pelinski as Bottom, Donte Fitzgerald as Snug, Michael Boudwyns as Robin Starveling, Erik Mathew as Tom Snout, and Andrew Goldwasser as Francis Flute.
Jasmine Bracey as Titania and Stephen Pelinski as Bottom.
Jasmine Bracey as Hippolyta, Mic Matarrese as Theseus, Steve Tague as Egues with the lovers.
Steve Tague as Peter Quince announces the beginning of "Pyramus and Thisbe."
Andrew Goldwasser as "Thisbe," Erik Mathew as "The Wall," and Stephen Pelinski as "Pyramus."
Michael Boudwyns as "The Moon."
All the lovers are reunited for a wedding ceremony that closes the play.