Navigate Up
Audience Enrichment

 Meet the Actors and Join the Conversation!

 

Post-show discussion with the cast

Join us immediately following a performance for a lively Q & A with our artists!  It’s a forum for you to ask questions, offer insight, and engage the actors in conversation about the show.

 
The Mountaintop*
​* ​*
You Can't Take It with You
​Thurs. Sept. 28
​Fri. Oct. 6
From the Author of... ​Thurs. Nov. 16
​Fri. Dec. 1
Dial "M" for Murder
​Thurs. Jan. 25
​Fri. Feb. 2
The Government Inspector
​Thurs. Mar. 8
​Fri. Mar. 16
Twelfth Night ​Thurs. Apr. 26
​Fri. May 4
 

 *There will be post-show discussions for every performance of The Mountaintop except for the 9/14 and 9/15 performances.


REP Prologue

 
Due to overwhelming popularity, we have added an additional Prologue for each production!  Join us in the theatre forty-five minutes before the matinee for a free and informal talk  designed to enhance patrons' enjoyment and understanding of what they are about to experience. 
 
 
The Mountaintop ​Sat. Sept. 23 @ 1:15 p.m. ​Sun. Oct. 1 @ 1:15 p.m.
You Can't Take It with You ​Sat. Sept. 30 @ 1:15 p.m. ​Sun. Oct. 8 @ 1:15 p.m.
From the Author of... ​Sat. Nov. 18 @ 1:15 p.m. Sun. Dec. 3 @ 1:15 p.m.
Dial "M" for Murder Sat. Jan. 27 @ 1:15 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 4 @ 1:15 p.m.

The Government Inspector ​Sat. Mar. 10 @ 1:15 p.m. ​Sun. Mar. 18 @ 1:15 p.m.
Twelfth Night ​Sat. Apr. 28 @ 1:15 p.m. Sat. May 5 @ 1:15 p.m.
 
Please note: Out of respect for our guest speakers and attending patrons, we will close the doors at 1:20 p.m. and request patrons arriving after that time to wait in the lobby until the Prologue is over.
 
 

 

Kathleen Pirkl Tague in the REP production of DANCING AT LUGHNASA. Photo: Nadine Howatt.