Navigate Up
Audience Enrichment

 Meet the Actors and Join the Conversation!

 

Post-show discussion with the cast

Join us immediately following a performance for a lively Q & A with our artists!  It’s a forum for you to ask questions, offer insight, and engage the actors in conversation about the show.

 
August: Osage County
Thurs. Oct. 3 Fri. Oct. 11
Murder on the Orient Express
​Thurs. Nov. 14
​Fri. Nov. 22
Starter Pistol
​Thurs. Jan. 23
​Fri. Jan. 31
The Crucible
​Thurs. Mar. 12
​Fri. Mar. 20
The Whipping Man
​Thurs. Apr. 23
​Fri. May 1
Round and Round the Garden
​Thurs. Apr. 30
​Fri. May 8
 


REP Prologue

 
Due to overwhelming popularity, we have added an additional Prologue for each production!  Join us in the theatre forty-five minutes before the matinee for a free and informal talk  designed to enhance patrons' enjoyment and understanding of what they are about to experience. 
 
 
August: Osage County ​Sat. Oct. 5 @ 1:15 p.m. ​Sun. Oct. 13 @ 1:15 p.m.
Murder on the Orient Express ​Sat. Nov. 16 @ 1:15 p.m. ​Sun. Nov. 24 @ 1:15 p.m.
Starter Pistol ​Sat. Jan. 25 @ 1:15 p.m. Sun. Feb. 2 @ 1:15 p.m.
The Crucible Sat. Mar. 14 @ 1:15 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 22 @ 1:15 p.m.

The Whipping Man ​Sat. Apr. 25 @ 1:15 p.m. ​Sun. May 1 @ 1:15 p.m.
Round and Round the Garden ​Sat. May 2 @ 1:15 p.m. Sun. May 10 @ 1:15 p.m.
 
Please note: Out of respect for our guest speakers and attending patrons, we will close the doors at 1:20 p.m. and request patrons arriving after that time to wait in the lobby until the Prologue is over.
 
 

 

Kathleen Pirkl Tague in the REP production of DANCING AT LUGHNASA. Photo: Nadine Howatt.